suggestion!!

Tue, Jun 5, 2012 at 2:32 PM By: ssp

Please make this site as like Facebook or activate the online chat system so that we friends can levish it . I urge to you all friends to rise upp the suggestion to Groundcontrolll or Nickelback team or Nickelback ............................................... :) JUST like

  1. MarcosAlberto avatar

    On Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 4:50 PM, MarcosAlberto said:

    totally

ssp’s Blogs

  1. Sire NESTA ROBERT BOB...

    Fri, Dec 7, 2012 at 11:40 PM 2 comments
  2. I am Love struk.....

    Fri, Nov 23, 2012 at 8:48 AM 1 comment
  3. Toxicity

    Sat, Nov 17, 2012 at 11:32 AM 2 comments
  4. Worl Music Day !!!!!!!!

    Wed, Jun 20, 2012 at 12:32 PM 1 comment
  5. HAppY Birthday

    Sat, Jun 9, 2012 at 10:31 AM 0 comments
  6. Where they have gone...

    Fri, Jun 8, 2012 at 4:39 AM 1 comment
  7. suggestion!!

    Tue, Jun 5, 2012 at 2:32 PM 1 comment
  8. MY Exp. ach.

    Mon, Jun 4, 2012 at 1:15 PM 1 comment
  9. Making an Organisation...

    Mon, Jun 4, 2012 at 1:09 PM 0 comments
  10. ITS FEStivaL time

    Sun, Jun 3, 2012 at 3:10 PM 1 comment