About

I'm a boy from the village Someren in the Netherlands. My age is 17 and i love listening to nickelback!! My hobby is light & sound for everything you can think about. I'm a firefighter. I don't have 2 left hands;)

I'm single

Recent Blogs

  1. Nickelback

    Thu, Jul 11, 2013 at 12:44 PM 2 comments
  2. Long time ago

    Thu, May 9, 2013 at 4:21 AM 2 comments
  3. Nickelback

    Sun, Mar 31, 2013 at 5:31 AM 4 comments
  4. I'M GOING TO...

    Sun, Mar 17, 2013 at 1:47 PM 0 comments
  5. avatar

    Mon, Mar 11, 2013 at 12:20 PM 0 comments
  6. Top Gear

    Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 12:19 PM 3 comments
  7. I'm bored...

    Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 8:29 AM 13 comments
  8. It's my birthday!!!!!!:D

    Tue, Nov 27, 2012 at 2:59 PM 14 comments
  9. Happy birthday chad!!!!

    Thu, Nov 15, 2012 at 1:58 PM 0 comments
  10. what is your top 3...

    Sun, Nov 11, 2012 at 10:04 AM 6 comments
  1. The Drummer Girl avatar

    On Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 3:53 PM, The Drummer Girl said:

    Woops, hit the key wrong. lol. Nickelback is AWESOME!!!! (:

  2. The Drummer Girl avatar

    On Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 3:52 PM, The Drummer Girl said:

    E

yannickverberne

Last login: 5 months ago
yannickverberne avatar

yannickverberne is a man from netherlands . He has been member of this site for 23 months.

So far yannickverberne has earned 1,332pts and has 1564 views!

Friends

KylianV avatar
kerry_tomlins avatar
kroeger234 avatar
juliana souza avatar
irebecca avatar
Koshak avatar
ChadRyan avatar
Inky1963 avatar
Nayara avatar
Lexi avatar

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.