About

I am a freshman at the University of Oregon, studying Business and Arabic. Once I graduate I plan on join the Peace Corps and doing the best I can to leave my mark. Every day I try something new, because living comfortably is boring. "When was the last time you did something for the first time?"

Recent Blogs

  1. Spring Term

    Wed, Apr 16, 2014 at 12:25 AM 0 comments
  2. U of O

    Thu, Jan 16, 2014 at 12:24 AM 0 comments
  3. Back in Action

    Tue, Sep 3, 2013 at 10:57 PM 2 comments
  4. Mother's Day

    Mon, May 13, 2013 at 12:43 PM 3 comments
  5. Tennis

    Tue, May 7, 2013 at 12:59 PM 2 comments
  6. Cinco de Mayo

    Fri, May 3, 2013 at 12:56 PM 2 comments
  7. New Girl

    Thu, May 2, 2013 at 2:45 PM 4 comments
  8. Dislocations Suck

    Wed, May 1, 2013 at 12:54 PM 4 comments
  9. Ping Pong

    Tue, Apr 30, 2013 at 2:50 PM 2 comments
  10. Another Senior Prom

    Mon, Apr 29, 2013 at 12:46 PM 3 comments
  1. Monterian avatar

    On Fri, May 17, 2013 at 7:51 AM, Monterian said:

    what up

WWaterbury

Last login: 3 days ago
WWaterbury avatar

WWaterbury is a man from USA . He has been member of this site for 12 months.

So far WWaterbury has earned 1,002pts and has 7124 views!

Friends

matt (ctrl) avatar
Karen22 avatar
mariannevdkooi avatar
Vendy avatar
KylianV avatar
Esk_a avatar
nickelbackis#1 avatar
DK devilplayground avatar
Ikrelath avatar
ChadRyan avatar

Recent Forum Activity