Nickelback book

Thu, Dec 27, 2012 at 2:24 PM By: FrankieBug

does anyone know if Nickelback have a book written by them or about them? If not, does anyone agree they should write one??

  1. FrankieBug avatar

    On Fri, Dec 28, 2012 at 12:55 PM, FrankieBug said:

    that's what i think, i'm sure they'd have loads to write about like their tours and stuff that's happened on tour and about themselves etc :)

  2. karolyte avatar

    On Thu, Dec 27, 2012 at 3:24 PM, karolyte said:

    I think haven't got one, but it's a really good idea. I would definetely buy one to find all the information in one place with lots of photos :))

FrankieBug’s Blogs

  1. NB in glasgow!!

    Thu, Dec 26, 2013 at 3:28 PM 0 comments
  2. 27 days and counting!!!

    Thu, Oct 31, 2013 at 11:44 AM 3 comments
  3. NB in Glasgow!!!!

    Tue, Oct 1, 2013 at 12:35 PM 1 comment
  4. just because...

    Mon, Sep 16, 2013 at 10:21 AM 0 comments
  5. Meet and greet photos..

    Wed, Aug 7, 2013 at 10:40 AM 3 comments
  6. went to hanna, alberta...

    Tue, Aug 6, 2013 at 8:01 PM 6 comments
  7. Just bought something...

    Sat, Jul 20, 2013 at 1:16 PM 6 comments
  8. canada on wednesday! :D

    Sat, Jul 20, 2013 at 11:37 AM 0 comments
  9. Goood night!!!!!

    Fri, Jul 19, 2013 at 1:39 AM 0 comments
  10. party tonight -...

    Sat, Jul 13, 2013 at 6:12 AM 2 comments