Newbie :P

Mon, Dec 17, 2012 at 1:38 AM By: FrankieBug

I've only been a member of this site for 2 months and my page is practically empty :( My favourite Nickelback songs have to be Fly, Leader of Men, Holding onto Heaven and Midnight Queen. Anyone want to tell me yours? :)

  1. GeorgiaMaria avatar

    On Fri, Dec 28, 2012 at 3:20 AM, GeorgiaMaria said:

    How you remind me, Flat on the floor, Feelin' way too damn good! and well heck i love them all!!!

  2. karolyte avatar

    On Mon, Dec 17, 2012 at 11:35 AM, karolyte said:

    I think mine are Trying not to love you and If today was your last day

  3. cherries avatar

    On Mon, Dec 17, 2012 at 6:08 AM, cherries said:

    Fly is my fav song

FrankieBug’s Blogs

  1. NB in glasgow!!

    Thu, Dec 26, 2013 at 3:28 PM 0 comments
  2. 27 days and counting!!!

    Thu, Oct 31, 2013 at 11:44 AM 3 comments
  3. NB in Glasgow!!!!

    Tue, Oct 1, 2013 at 12:35 PM 1 comment
  4. just because...

    Mon, Sep 16, 2013 at 10:21 AM 0 comments
  5. Meet and greet photos..

    Wed, Aug 7, 2013 at 10:40 AM 3 comments
  6. went to hanna, alberta...

    Tue, Aug 6, 2013 at 8:01 PM 6 comments
  7. Just bought something...

    Sat, Jul 20, 2013 at 1:16 PM 6 comments
  8. canada on wednesday! :D

    Sat, Jul 20, 2013 at 11:37 AM 0 comments
  9. Goood night!!!!!

    Fri, Jul 19, 2013 at 1:39 AM 0 comments
  10. party tonight -...

    Sat, Jul 13, 2013 at 6:12 AM 2 comments