Me and my stupid over thinking brain...

Wed, Jan 30, 2013 at 3:06 PM By: KelkeyB

I thought that things were getting better, I really did. Then shit like this has to happen and I realize that they aren't. These are the times I wish I had more than one person to talk to:(

  1. michaelmockael avatar

    On Sun, Feb 3, 2013 at 11:34 AM, michaelmockael said:

    :(

  2. FrankieBug avatar

    On Thu, Jan 31, 2013 at 6:24 AM, FrankieBug said:

    You can get through whatever has happened, you just have to keep believing it, trust me, i've been in situations lately when i've felt exactly like you've said

  3. Hazard90 avatar

    On Wed, Jan 30, 2013 at 3:13 PM, Hazard90 said:

    You can talk here!!
    We'll listen and drop some advice ;)
    I'm almost online every day!!

KelkeyB’s Blogs

  1. Can it get any worse?

    Wed, Apr 3, 2013 at 6:27 PM 5 comments
  2. That girl

    Thu, Mar 21, 2013 at 8:50 PM 2 comments
  3. I cried

    Tue, Mar 5, 2013 at 5:48 PM 1 comment
  4. Confused

    Wed, Feb 27, 2013 at 8:45 PM 4 comments
  5. Watched

    Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 8:41 PM 0 comments
  6. Nothing

    Sun, Feb 24, 2013 at 9:16 AM 1 comment
  7. Gone

    Thu, Feb 21, 2013 at 6:34 AM 2 comments
  8. Huge thank you!

    Mon, Feb 11, 2013 at 11:17 AM 3 comments
  9. I'm in need of some...

    Fri, Feb 8, 2013 at 4:28 PM 5 comments
  10. Me and my stupid over...

    Wed, Jan 30, 2013 at 3:06 PM 3 comments