Thanks!

Thu, Jan 24, 2013 at 9:08 AM By: KelkeyB

Thank you to everyone that gave me ideas. Last nighty best friend leaving for te army this summer told me his girlfriend of not even a week doesn't like him talking to any other girls, especially me. So I have decided it would be best not to get him anything right now. Thanks again!

  1. Hazard90 avatar

    On Thu, Jan 24, 2013 at 12:08 PM, Hazard90 said:

    Ahh that sucks!!
    I would have given him something!!
    He's a friend right? You can give friends a goodbye gift right??

KelkeyB’s Blogs

  1. Can it get any worse?

    Wed, Apr 3, 2013 at 6:27 PM 5 comments
  2. That girl

    Thu, Mar 21, 2013 at 8:50 PM 2 comments
  3. I cried

    Tue, Mar 5, 2013 at 5:48 PM 1 comment
  4. Confused

    Wed, Feb 27, 2013 at 8:45 PM 4 comments
  5. Watched

    Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 8:41 PM 0 comments
  6. Nothing

    Sun, Feb 24, 2013 at 9:16 AM 1 comment
  7. Gone

    Thu, Feb 21, 2013 at 6:34 AM 2 comments
  8. Huge thank you!

    Mon, Feb 11, 2013 at 11:17 AM 3 comments
  9. I'm in need of some...

    Fri, Feb 8, 2013 at 4:28 PM 5 comments
  10. Me and my stupid over...

    Wed, Jan 30, 2013 at 3:06 PM 3 comments