Happy New Year!!

Mon, Dec 31, 2012 at 3:10 AM By: karolyte

Well, another year has just passed.. I wish all of you the happiest, the most successful and full of love and joy year. Don't forget Nickelback and wish their music lead you every day and through happiness and sadness :)) And for myself ( a liitle selfish, I know :DD) I wish Nickelback concert near my country to finally see them!! See you next year, guys!!! :))

  1. Victoria xoxo avatar

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 9:46 PM, Victoria xoxo said:

    Happy new year

  2. karolyte avatar

    On Wed, Jan 2, 2013 at 1:45 PM, karolyte said:

    I hope so too ;) Lucky you to see them :D

  3. samual500 avatar

    On Wed, Jan 2, 2013 at 1:42 PM, samual500 said:

    Hope you get to see them live...they are awesome. Was lucky to see them in Adelaide, Australia on November 20th 2012. They were just over the top and interacted with crowd with gusto...lol
    Anyway Happy New Year....may 2013 be all you wish for...

  4. Rock1 avatar

    On Wed, Jan 2, 2013 at 1:01 PM, Rock1 said:

    Hope you get to see Nickelback live soon there amazing live

  5. FrankieBug avatar

    On Mon, Dec 31, 2012 at 11:27 AM, FrankieBug said:

    happy new year to you too :)

  6. Sophie avatar

    On Mon, Dec 31, 2012 at 11:13 AM, Sophie said:

    Happy new year too... ;-)

karolyte’s Blogs

  1. Trying not to love...

    Sun, Jun 30, 2013 at 3:52 PM 4 comments
  2. They are coming!!!

    Sun, Mar 17, 2013 at 9:22 AM 1 comment
  3. Time, is going by, so...

    Mon, Feb 18, 2013 at 2:01 PM 7 comments
  4. Hey fans!!

    Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 4:37 AM 5 comments
  5. Happy New Year!!

    Mon, Dec 31, 2012 at 3:10 AM 6 comments
  6. Merry Christmas!!

    Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 5:13 AM 1 comment
  7. :))

    Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 2:02 AM 3 comments
  8. Effect of Nickelback

    Sat, Dec 8, 2012 at 1:07 PM 6 comments
  9. Hey, everybody!

    Wed, Dec 5, 2012 at 2:21 PM 1 comment