:))

Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 2:02 AM By: karolyte

So Christmas is coming, snow is falling even harder than I thought :DD Meteorologists even say it's better to stay at home.. Haha.. what about my history lesson today? :D How are you doing these days? ;))

  1. karolyte avatar

    On Wed, Jan 2, 2013 at 2:06 PM, karolyte said:

    Well, I'm from Lithuania, but we don't have snow anymore..it feels more like spring now :DD It started raining on Christmas and now there is just a little bit of snow and temperature is above zero :DD

  2. Rock1 avatar

    On Wed, Jan 2, 2013 at 1:05 PM, Rock1 said:

    You had snow were your from wish the uk had snow

  3. michaelmockael avatar

    On Sat, Dec 22, 2012 at 1:14 PM, michaelmockael said:

    I'm doing good thank's for asking :)

karolyte’s Blogs

  1. Trying not to love...

    Sun, Jun 30, 2013 at 3:52 PM 4 comments
  2. They are coming!!!

    Sun, Mar 17, 2013 at 9:22 AM 1 comment
  3. Time, is going by, so...

    Mon, Feb 18, 2013 at 2:01 PM 7 comments
  4. Hey fans!!

    Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 4:37 AM 5 comments
  5. Happy New Year!!

    Mon, Dec 31, 2012 at 3:10 AM 6 comments
  6. Merry Christmas!!

    Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 5:13 AM 1 comment
  7. :))

    Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 2:02 AM 3 comments
  8. Effect of Nickelback

    Sat, Dec 8, 2012 at 1:07 PM 6 comments
  9. Hey, everybody!

    Wed, Dec 5, 2012 at 2:21 PM 1 comment