Effect of Nickelback

Sat, Dec 8, 2012 at 1:07 PM By: karolyte

Actually, I had been looking for perfect music for really long. I found some meaningful songs but it never stayed in my playlist until I found Nickelback. They are just perfect. Every song has meaningful and wonderful lyrics, which help to boost a mood and think about your life. And, of course, there are many songs to listen when I'm driving, because they just make me feel happy and feel the beat. Love you, Nickelback! Thank you for being there when noone else was! :))

  1. GeorgiaMaria avatar

    On Fri, Dec 28, 2012 at 3:18 AM, GeorgiaMaria said:

    Same i always feel happy when i listen to Nickelback :)

  2. Rebecca_Ann avatar

    On Wed, Dec 12, 2012 at 12:12 PM, Rebecca_Ann said:

    I am the same way. I am so glad that my boyfriend introduced them to me!

  3. karolyte avatar

    On Wed, Dec 12, 2012 at 6:18 AM, karolyte said:

    Thanks ;) I think many Nickelback's fans feel the same way

  4. Rocksongsarebestsongs avatar

    On Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 1:48 PM, Rocksongsarebestsongs said:

    Yep youre totally right karolyte

  5. Esk_a avatar

    On Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 9:21 AM, Esk_a said:

    I'm also listening to them, I feel happy, it is the only team that all the songs I like:))

  6. Esk_a avatar

    On Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 9:20 AM, Esk_a said:

    I'm also listening to them, I feel happy, it is the only team that all the songs I like

karolyte’s Blogs

  1. Trying not to love...

    Sun, Jun 30, 2013 at 3:52 PM 4 comments
  2. They are coming!!!

    Sun, Mar 17, 2013 at 9:22 AM 1 comment
  3. Time, is going by, so...

    Mon, Feb 18, 2013 at 2:01 PM 7 comments
  4. Hey fans!!

    Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 4:37 AM 5 comments
  5. Happy New Year!!

    Mon, Dec 31, 2012 at 3:10 AM 6 comments
  6. Merry Christmas!!

    Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 5:13 AM 1 comment
  7. :))

    Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 2:02 AM 3 comments
  8. Effect of Nickelback

    Sat, Dec 8, 2012 at 1:07 PM 6 comments
  9. Hey, everybody!

    Wed, Dec 5, 2012 at 2:21 PM 1 comment