Hey, everybody!

Wed, Dec 5, 2012 at 2:21 PM By: karolyte

So, I'm kind of new here :D However, I love Nickelback and just can't imagine my life without their music, most of the lyrics inspires me on sad days and I'm really thankful for that ;))
By the way, I'm funny, crazy girl from Lithuania and really hope to find here some friends to talk about anything (especially then none of my friends like Nickelback).. ;))
So, nice to meet you all!!

  1. Rebecca_Ann avatar

    On Wed, Dec 12, 2012 at 12:13 PM, Rebecca_Ann said:

    Nice to meet you!! Their music is amazing!

karolyte’s Blogs

  1. Trying not to love...

    Sun, Jun 30, 2013 at 3:52 PM 4 comments
  2. They are coming!!!

    Sun, Mar 17, 2013 at 9:22 AM 1 comment
  3. Time, is going by, so...

    Mon, Feb 18, 2013 at 2:01 PM 7 comments
  4. Hey fans!!

    Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 4:37 AM 5 comments
  5. Happy New Year!!

    Mon, Dec 31, 2012 at 3:10 AM 6 comments
  6. Merry Christmas!!

    Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 5:13 AM 1 comment
  7. :))

    Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 2:02 AM 3 comments
  8. Effect of Nickelback

    Sat, Dec 8, 2012 at 1:07 PM 6 comments
  9. Hey, everybody!

    Wed, Dec 5, 2012 at 2:21 PM 1 comment