About

I'm 18 years old girl who's in love with cooking, penguins and Nickelback! Sounds crazy? A little bit childish? Well, hello, world, that's me!! :DD

Recent Blogs

  1. Trying not to love...

    Sun, Jun 30, 2013 at 3:52 PM 4 comments
  2. They are coming!!!

    Sun, Mar 17, 2013 at 9:22 AM 1 comment
  3. Time, is going by, so...

    Mon, Feb 18, 2013 at 2:01 PM 7 comments
  4. Hey fans!!

    Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 4:37 AM 5 comments
  5. Happy New Year!!

    Mon, Dec 31, 2012 at 3:10 AM 6 comments
  6. Merry Christmas!!

    Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 5:13 AM 1 comment
  7. :))

    Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 2:02 AM 3 comments
  8. Effect of Nickelback

    Sat, Dec 8, 2012 at 1:07 PM 6 comments
  9. Hey, everybody!

    Wed, Dec 5, 2012 at 2:21 PM 1 comment
  1. karolyte avatar

    On Wed, Jan 2, 2013 at 1:23 PM, karolyte said:

    Hey ;))

  2. Rock1 avatar

    On Wed, Jan 2, 2013 at 12:42 PM, Rock1 said:

    Hi

  3. karolyte avatar

    On Sat, Dec 8, 2012 at 1:13 PM, karolyte said:

    Hello ;)

  4. Esk_a avatar

    On Thu, Dec 6, 2012 at 2:18 AM, Esk_a said:

    Hello!!

karolyte

Last login: 2 months ago
karolyte avatar

karolyte is a woman from Kaunas . She has been member of this site for 19 months.

So far karolyte has earned 1,549pts and has 1192 views!

Friends

KylianV avatar
Karen22 avatar
WWaterbury avatar
ChadRyan avatar
NickelbackFan21 avatar
Ainaz avatar
Vicky Mueller avatar
Esk_a avatar
nickelbackis#1 avatar
Aslak avatar

Recent Forum Activity