Rock Band

Sun, Feb 5, 2012 at 12:40 AM By: Possinator

Two years ago, a group of us performed at a concert, and we got into costumes and did "scary" looking make-up. We performed the song 'Time Warp' from the Rocky Horror Picture Show. We performed other songs but this was the favourited (is that a word :S) most by the audience. We had people coming up to us getting photos done because of how epic we looked!

Great Night it was

  1. MarcosAlberto avatar

    On Wed, Dec 19, 2012 at 3:57 AM, MarcosAlberto said:

    \O

  2. MarcosAlberto avatar

    On Wed, Dec 19, 2012 at 3:57 AM, MarcosAlberto said:

    \O

  3. Rebecca_Ann avatar

    On Sat, Dec 15, 2012 at 1:45 PM, Rebecca_Ann said:

    :)

Possinator’s Blogs

  1. Super cool title here

    Sat, May 18, 2013 at 6:06 AM 1 comment
  2. Happy reading...

    Thu, May 9, 2013 at 4:29 PM 3 comments
  3. Opinions

    Thu, May 2, 2013 at 4:17 PM 5 comments
  4. Attention fellow...

    Mon, Apr 15, 2013 at 2:07 AM 2 comments
  5. My birthday

    Tue, Mar 19, 2013 at 1:52 AM 5 comments
  6. Update!! For robotic...

    Thu, Feb 28, 2013 at 8:38 PM 1 comment
  7. Australia Day

    Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 11:06 PM 4 comments
  8. What I have heard...

    Wed, Jan 9, 2013 at 3:07 PM 3 comments
  9. Rock Band

    Sun, Feb 5, 2012 at 12:40 AM 3 comments