Last saturday! ;-)

Mon, Apr 23, 2012 at 4:07 AM By: Sophie

I had an amazing time at Nickelback show in Montreal last saturday...and, in the first row...it's even better!!! ;-D ......... one of the best time of my life...;-) Hope you'll have a good show too. They fucking rocked the place...

  1. MarcosAlberto avatar

    On Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 4:24 PM, MarcosAlberto said:

    gr8!

  2. DanniF avatar

    On Sun, May 6, 2012 at 1:40 AM, DanniF said:

    Cant wait till they announce their Australian leg of the tour. You will find my best friend and I front row VIP lounge!! ;-))

  3. Sophie avatar

    On Mon, Apr 23, 2012 at 6:12 PM, Sophie said:

    If you bought your ticket in presale with the fan club, it's easy to be in the first row at the show...;-)

  4. plefeavers avatar

    On Mon, Apr 23, 2012 at 2:25 PM, plefeavers said:

    Going to see them next week in Atlanta Ga. So excited I know they'll bring it!! Glad you had a great time.

  5. Mera avatar

    On Mon, Apr 23, 2012 at 8:41 AM, Mera said:

    ohh...congratulation ;D Nickelback will rock all concert :DDD

Sophie’s Blogs

  1. Fifty shades...

    Fri, Feb 8, 2013 at 6:43 PM 4 comments
  2. Brrrrrr.... ;-b

    Wed, Jan 23, 2013 at 5:08 AM 8 comments
  3. I know! I'ts not a NB...

    Wed, Jan 9, 2013 at 2:56 PM 7 comments
  4. I know it's too early...

    Sun, Dec 30, 2012 at 5:23 PM 1 comment
  5. Snow...

    Fri, Dec 28, 2012 at 7:17 AM 5 comments
  6. Brrrrrr!!!

    Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 5:00 PM 7 comments
  7. Plans for the holidays?

    Wed, Dec 12, 2012 at 3:24 PM 3 comments
  8. "How you remind me" by...

    Sat, Nov 17, 2012 at 8:55 AM 4 comments
  9. Bad comments!

    Wed, Aug 22, 2012 at 5:32 PM 14 comments
  10. Chad and Avril

    Wed, Aug 22, 2012 at 5:51 AM 3 comments