LULLABY

Mon, Jan 16, 2012 at 8:31 AM By: MarcosAlberto

Is it immature from my part to listen to Nickelback's Lullaby whenever I go to sleep? 8^]

  1. AshleyPurdyFan avatar

    On Mon, Jan 30, 2012 at 7:15 PM, AshleyPurdyFan said:

    Nope, I listen to Never gonna be alone and Trying not to love you when I go to sleep. And of course, Lullaby.

  2. Ana Stefanescu avatar

    On Mon, Jan 30, 2012 at 12:34 PM, Ana Stefanescu said:

    i like this song!!! =)

  3. Ana Stefanescu avatar

    On Mon, Jan 30, 2012 at 12:33 PM, Ana Stefanescu said:

    thats a nice slow rock song,imy vision... ;)))

  4. MarcosAlberto avatar

    On Thu, Jan 26, 2012 at 5:58 PM, MarcosAlberto said:

    Gr8!

  5. doyle avatar

    On Wed, Jan 25, 2012 at 2:40 PM, doyle said:

    no! thats totaly awsome to do that hahahaha, i listen to it evey 5 mins

  6. MarcosAlberto avatar

    On Fri, Jan 20, 2012 at 8:32 AM, MarcosAlberto said:

    4 real? I knew it's a good idea! 8^]

  7. MaddieRae avatar

    On Fri, Jan 20, 2012 at 8:13 AM, MaddieRae said:

    I actually read this and started listening to Lullaby while going to sleep. :)

  8. MarcosAlberto avatar

    On Mon, Jan 16, 2012 at 10:04 PM, MarcosAlberto said:

    Cool!

  9. plefeavers avatar

    On Mon, Jan 16, 2012 at 9:04 PM, plefeavers said:

    No and it's very mature to admit it

  10. Kate avatar

    On Mon, Jan 16, 2012 at 11:38 AM, Kate said:

    no, it isn't ;)

MarcosAlberto’s Blogs

  1. Collaboration

    Thu, Dec 20, 2012 at 8:21 AM 6 comments
  2. Someone that you're with

    Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 3:45 PM 3 comments
  3. LULLABY

    Mon, Jan 16, 2012 at 8:31 AM 85 comments
  4. Best Album Cover

    Sun, Jan 15, 2012 at 12:51 AM 4 comments
  5. Someone that you're with

    Sat, Jan 14, 2012 at 4:32 AM 2 comments
  6. PLEASE, GUYS, MAKE IT...

    Fri, Jan 13, 2012 at 5:25 PM 1 comment
  7. Fave band ever!

    Fri, Jan 13, 2012 at 12:01 PM 6 comments
  8. PLEASE, GUYS, MAKE IT...

    Fri, Jan 13, 2012 at 11:54 AM 0 comments
  9. Holding on to heaven

    Wed, Jan 11, 2012 at 4:56 PM 5 comments