anybody my age or older !

Sun, Nov 18, 2012 at 6:52 PM By: robink17

i want to start by sayin i hope all of you have a great thanksgiving . in my persuit of finding friends on this site , i would like to say it is easier for me to be friends with people my own age on here , i can just relate better . i just turned 43 yesterday . an someone my age im sure would understand . so anybody in their 40"s on this site or older then me can friend request me , i will be honored to except your friend request . thanks ! robinavonrep .

  1. china avatar

    On Fri, Nov 23, 2012 at 2:34 AM, china said:

    Hello robinavonrep,
    It's nice to see it's not just the young ones who get to have all the fun. I absolutely love Nickelback and the music they produce even the racy lyrics and I will admit to being a little offended when Chad in an interview said he was embarrassed about his lyrics. I hope he doesn't change for Avril. I liked him the way he was.
    By the way I will be 60 next month.

  2. DorotaBorowiec avatar

    On Tue, Nov 20, 2012 at 1:17 PM, DorotaBorowiec said:

    Mam 38 lat mam nadzieje ?e mo?emy sobie porozmawia? je?li tak czekam na rozmow? pozdrawiam serdecznie :)

robink17’s Blogs

  1. strait from my heart !

    Sat, Sep 29, 2012 at 5:31 PM 0 comments
  2. contests on this site !

    Tue, Aug 14, 2012 at 5:36 AM 1 comment
  3. what the shop of...

    Wed, May 30, 2012 at 6:32 PM 1 comment
  4. here an now

    Wed, May 30, 2012 at 6:29 PM 0 comments
  5. here an now

    Thu, Apr 19, 2012 at 7:18 PM 1 comment
  6. what used to be !

    Fri, Feb 10, 2012 at 5:52 AM 1 comment
  7. as im watching raw...

    Mon, Jan 23, 2012 at 8:09 PM 1 comment
  8. chads hair !

    Sun, Jan 22, 2012 at 9:59 AM 2 comments
  9. awesome friends !

    Tue, Jan 17, 2012 at 12:03 PM 0 comments
  10. totaly awesome !

    Sun, Dec 25, 2011 at 5:55 PM 0 comments