anybody my age or older !

Sun, Nov 18, 2012 at 6:52 PM By: robink17

i want to start by sayin i hope all of you have a great thanksgiving . in my persuit of finding friends on this site , i would like to say it is easier for me to be friends with people my own age on here , i can just relate better . i just turned 43 yesterday . an someone my age im sure would understand . so anybody in their 40"s on this site or older then me can friend request me , i will be honored to except your friend request . thanks ! robinavonrep .

  1. No one has commented yet.

robink17’s Blogs

  1. in my findings !

    Fri, Oct 25, 2013 at 8:15 AM 0 comments
  2. new findings !

    Fri, Sep 20, 2013 at 6:42 AM 0 comments
  3. saw the billboard...

    Sat, May 25, 2013 at 2:03 PM 1 comment
  4. nickelback rocks !

    Sat, May 18, 2013 at 7:44 AM 0 comments
  5. finally its spring !

    Fri, Apr 5, 2013 at 12:05 PM 2 comments
  6. i wish i could be in...

    Fri, Feb 22, 2013 at 5:29 AM 2 comments
  7. for anybody wanting to...

    Thu, Feb 7, 2013 at 12:10 PM 1 comment
  8. to anybody is my...

    Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 1:56 PM 1 comment
  9. anybody my age or older !

    Sun, Nov 18, 2012 at 6:52 PM 2 comments
  10. state your age

    Mon, Oct 29, 2012 at 12:00 PM 0 comments