what i am doing at the minute

Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 1:45 AM By: luke94

I am sat at home listening to nickelback albums :)

  1. No one has commented yet.

luke94’s Blogs

  1. Too bad

    Fri, Sep 13, 2013 at 2:44 PM 1 comment
  2. Lullaby

    Tue, Sep 3, 2013 at 11:53 AM 1 comment
  3. Im Back

    Sat, Jul 27, 2013 at 12:53 PM 6 comments
  4. Here and Now Tour DVD

    Fri, May 3, 2013 at 12:23 PM 3 comments
  5. photograph

    Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 2:23 AM 1 comment
  6. trying not to love you

    Wed, Mar 6, 2013 at 12:13 PM 3 comments
  7. vin diesel

    Wed, Feb 27, 2013 at 11:05 AM 3 comments
  8. Glad to be home

    Wed, Feb 20, 2013 at 11:53 AM 2 comments
  9. figured you out

    Wed, Feb 13, 2013 at 12:58 PM 2 comments
  10. burn it to the ground

    Mon, Feb 11, 2013 at 12:36 PM 3 comments