HEllO

Thu, Feb 28, 2013 at 12:46 PM By: TonkaNB

hay guys, how are u?

i'm good but i have to study a lot and i can only study at night, so no sleeping for me tonigt.
also i was out and we were driving something that is popular in my country or in the Croatian part of where I live and a friend pushed me to speed up and I fell .. but I'm okay ..its just hurt a little .. so stay good and rock on :***

  1. TonkaNB avatar

    On Tue, Mar 5, 2013 at 6:56 AM, TonkaNB said:

    yeah i wish we have break all year, we only have on summer and chrismas,, but that's life

  2. FrankieBug avatar

    On Sun, Mar 3, 2013 at 2:33 AM, FrankieBug said:

    that sucks you have so much studying to do :/ im lucky i can have a break for another week or so before i have to start revising for my final exams! :P

TonkaNB’s Blogs

  1. Shakin hands

    Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 3:14 AM 4 comments
  2. hyyyyy

    Thu, Jul 25, 2013 at 3:41 AM 4 comments
  3. I'M BACK

    Tue, Jul 9, 2013 at 12:33 PM 3 comments
  4. NB concert

    Fri, Mar 15, 2013 at 5:02 AM 1 comment
  5. IRON MAIDEN

    Tue, Mar 5, 2013 at 12:29 PM 2 comments
  6. HEllO

    Thu, Feb 28, 2013 at 12:46 PM 2 comments
  7. what do u think

    Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 5:42 AM 5 comments
  8. WHEN WE STAND TOGETHER

    Sat, Feb 23, 2013 at 7:02 AM 2 comments
  9. KEEP CALM

    Tue, Feb 19, 2013 at 8:18 AM 3 comments
  10. HMMM :/

    Sun, Feb 17, 2013 at 9:09 AM 5 comments