what do u think

Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 5:42 AM By: TonkaNB

so, girls, what do u think? i usualy hate high heels but soon i have chrism, so I need them unfortunately..behind are rivet so.. i like them :D


  1. FrankieBug avatar

    On Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 12:11 PM, FrankieBug said:

    i think they are awesome!! :)

  2. TonkaNB avatar

    On Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 11:46 AM, TonkaNB said:

    Hazard hahah so what if u are gay, thats okey hahah.. i'm just kinding :)

  3. TonkaNB avatar

    On Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 11:33 AM, TonkaNB said:

    :D

  4. Hazard90 avatar

    On Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 10:25 AM, Hazard90 said:

    Ok, i'm not a girl and no i'm not gay,
    But that are very nice high heels!

  5. rocker101 avatar

    On Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 9:29 AM, rocker101 said:

    I'm the same, I don't usually like high heels. Those are pretty damn awesome though...

TonkaNB’s Blogs

  1. Shakin hands

    Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 3:14 AM 4 comments
  2. hyyyyy

    Thu, Jul 25, 2013 at 3:41 AM 4 comments
  3. I'M BACK

    Tue, Jul 9, 2013 at 12:33 PM 3 comments
  4. NB concert

    Fri, Mar 15, 2013 at 5:02 AM 1 comment
  5. IRON MAIDEN

    Tue, Mar 5, 2013 at 12:29 PM 2 comments
  6. HEllO

    Thu, Feb 28, 2013 at 12:46 PM 2 comments
  7. what do u think

    Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 5:42 AM 5 comments
  8. WHEN WE STAND TOGETHER

    Sat, Feb 23, 2013 at 7:02 AM 2 comments
  9. KEEP CALM

    Tue, Feb 19, 2013 at 8:18 AM 3 comments
  10. HMMM :/

    Sun, Feb 17, 2013 at 9:09 AM 5 comments