KISS :*

Fri, Feb 15, 2013 at 9:41 AM By: TonkaNB

HEEEY, HOW ARE U?
I'M HAPPY :)
TOMORROW IS MY 16. B-DAY :)
YEAAH.. I'M STILL YOUNG HEHE :)
SOO... THAT'S ALL .. STAY GOOD AND POSITIVE :*
LOVE U <3

  1. TonkaNB avatar

    On Sun, Feb 17, 2013 at 9:55 AM, TonkaNB said:

    tnx :)

  2. FrankieBug avatar

    On Sun, Feb 17, 2013 at 8:21 AM, FrankieBug said:

    happy birthday for yesterday! :)

  3. TonkaNB avatar

    On Sat, Feb 16, 2013 at 4:20 AM, TonkaNB said:

    thank you :D

  4. karolyte avatar

    On Sat, Feb 16, 2013 at 4:12 AM, karolyte said:

    Congratulations, Happy B-day ;)

  5. TonkaNB avatar

    On Sat, Feb 16, 2013 at 2:37 AM, TonkaNB said:

    tnx :D

  6. Hazard90 avatar

    On Fri, Feb 15, 2013 at 4:01 PM, Hazard90 said:

    Congratulations in advance!!
    I might just forget to post it 2morrow so i wish you a happy b-day!!!

TonkaNB’s Blogs

  1. Shakin hands

    Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 3:14 AM 4 comments
  2. hyyyyy

    Thu, Jul 25, 2013 at 3:41 AM 4 comments
  3. I'M BACK

    Tue, Jul 9, 2013 at 12:33 PM 3 comments
  4. NB concert

    Fri, Mar 15, 2013 at 5:02 AM 1 comment
  5. IRON MAIDEN

    Tue, Mar 5, 2013 at 12:29 PM 2 comments
  6. HEllO

    Thu, Feb 28, 2013 at 12:46 PM 2 comments
  7. what do u think

    Tue, Feb 26, 2013 at 5:42 AM 5 comments
  8. WHEN WE STAND TOGETHER

    Sat, Feb 23, 2013 at 7:02 AM 2 comments
  9. KEEP CALM

    Tue, Feb 19, 2013 at 8:18 AM 3 comments
  10. HMMM :/

    Sun, Feb 17, 2013 at 9:09 AM 5 comments