I love NB

Wed, Feb 13, 2013 at 4:20 PM By: KittenTruax

I love NIckelback so much, I can't stop listening. I'm listening as I write. I always have their radio station playing on Pandora. They are as addicting as the drugs they sing about

  1. penguin284 avatar

    On Fri, Feb 15, 2013 at 4:26 PM, penguin284 said:

    touche

  2. penguin284 avatar

    On Fri, Feb 15, 2013 at 4:26 PM, penguin284 said:

    so true so true

  3. FrankieBug avatar

    On Thu, Feb 14, 2013 at 8:07 AM, FrankieBug said:

    i totally agree!! haha

  4. Hazard90 avatar

    On Thu, Feb 14, 2013 at 3:37 AM, Hazard90 said:

    Hahaha i know that feeling!

KittenTruax’s Blogs

  1. I am In Love

    Sun, Dec 15, 2013 at 3:43 PM 0 comments
  2. Nickelback in my dreams

    Thu, Aug 22, 2013 at 11:40 AM 1 comment
  3. Shakespeare's Insults

    Wed, Mar 27, 2013 at 12:52 PM 0 comments
  4. New album?

    Wed, Feb 27, 2013 at 1:06 PM 5 comments
  5. I love NB

    Wed, Feb 13, 2013 at 4:20 PM 4 comments
  6. My Lucky Nickel

    Wed, Jan 16, 2013 at 6:58 PM 7 comments
  7. Nickelback merch

    Sun, Dec 30, 2012 at 9:59 PM 6 comments
  8. Basketball

    Fri, Dec 28, 2012 at 2:03 PM 1 comment