About

I'm a hard working man who listens to music.
Nickelback is something i can listen to for almost the entire day!
Add me ass your friend. I don't mind!
The more friends, the bigger the fun!!

Recent Blogs

  1. Chapter five, No surprise

    Tue, Jan 29, 2013 at 12:11 PM 3 comments
  2. Chapter four, This...

    Sat, Jan 26, 2013 at 6:23 AM 2 comments
  3. Chapter three, Woke up...

    Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 10:56 AM 3 comments
  4. A long night

    Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 5:35 PM 2 comments
  5. Chapter two, Too Bad

    Sat, Jan 19, 2013 at 5:37 AM 5 comments
  6. Chapter one, The start...

    Tue, Jan 15, 2013 at 12:04 PM 2 comments
  7. Weather

    Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 7:16 AM 5 comments
  8. Singing game

    Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 1:04 AM 38 comments
  9. Just blogging in

    Thu, Jan 10, 2013 at 6:15 AM 0 comments
  10. Surprise for my...

    Tue, Jan 8, 2013 at 12:08 PM 3 comments
  1. Possinator avatar

    On Mon, Jan 28, 2013 at 3:48 AM, Possinator said:

    G'day :) --- Netherlands aye, thats so cool. I have never spoken to anyone from the netherlands before... Its pretty exciting!!

    I like those three songs too, especially Lullaby. I also like 'Savin' Me' and 'If Everyone Cared'.

    Do you have any musical talents? Playing an instrument, writing/composing?

    P.s ~ I will follow you on twitter, just so you know, im not some random person, i get those alot, its slightly scary!!

    Have a great day :)

Hazard90

Last login: 7 months ago
Hazard90 avatar

Hazard90 is a man from Made . He has been member of this site for 18 months.

So far Hazard90 has earned 1,596pts and has 1311 views!

Friends

Roez K avatar
twistedman avatar
4save_d avatar
GeorgiaMaria avatar
affinity avatar
ran kroeger avatar
daniellerichx avatar
musicgirl345 avatar
katt1999b avatar
Pame avatar

Recent Forum Activity