About

I'm a hard working man who listens to music.
Nickelback is something i can listen to for almost the entire day!
Add me ass your friend. I don't mind!
The more friends, the bigger the fun!!

Recent Blogs

  1. Lack of inspiration....

    Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 1:37 AM 1 comment
  2. Back On track

    Mon, Aug 12, 2013 at 11:45 AM 0 comments
  3. Back from a break.

    Tue, Jul 9, 2013 at 12:29 PM 3 comments
  4. Dilemma

    Mon, Apr 22, 2013 at 9:46 AM 4 comments
  5. Just fine!! Or not?

    Sat, Apr 6, 2013 at 5:37 PM 1 comment
  6. What to do?

    Fri, Apr 5, 2013 at 1:39 PM 2 comments
  7. the right thing?

    Mon, Mar 25, 2013 at 1:55 PM 4 comments
  8. Lost her

    Sat, Mar 9, 2013 at 5:22 AM 3 comments
  9. Chapter twelve,...

    Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 12:12 PM 2 comments
  10. Happy birthday Ryan!!

    Sat, Mar 2, 2013 at 2:45 AM 0 comments
  1. No one has commented yet.

Hazard90

Last login: 10 months ago
Hazard90 avatar

Hazard90 is a man from Made . He has been member of this site for 21 months.

So far Hazard90 has earned 1,596pts and has 1451 views!

Friends

Rock And Roll Babe avatar
robink17 avatar
Inky1963 avatar
Aslak avatar
Vicky Mueller avatar
littlelady4nier avatar
Esk_a avatar
Olga Kwiecien avatar
AmberLovesRock avatar
pauupu avatar

Recent Forum Activity