the right thing?

Mon, Mar 25, 2013 at 1:55 PM By: Hazard90

Ok, so me and my girl broke up 2 weeks ago.....
Still strugling with it and i think it's the same for her.
Lately i read a tweet from nickelback that they're coming to holland.
Straight away i told it to her.
Now she's going with her father. I'm not going at all.
Did i just do a right thing by telling her that her favourite band is playing?

  1. Hazard90 avatar

    On Wed, Mar 27, 2013 at 2:28 PM, Hazard90 said:

    We got apart as friends, she didn't feel anything for me,
    Atleast that's what she says! Her whatsapp messages are hopefull and loveable...
    So freaking confused!!!

  2. karolyte avatar

    On Wed, Mar 27, 2013 at 2:10 PM, karolyte said:

    I think it was a good thing and she really appreciates that

  3. trueblue avatar

    On Wed, Mar 27, 2013 at 2:08 PM, trueblue said:

    well unless it was an ugly breakup, and you still both care weather she goes with you or her dad, I think you did a good thing!

  4. FrankieBug avatar

    On Tue, Mar 26, 2013 at 11:17 AM, FrankieBug said:

    i think you did because she i'm sure she appreciated it :)

Hazard90’s Blogs

  1. Lack of inspiration....

    Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 1:37 AM 1 comment
  2. Back On track

    Mon, Aug 12, 2013 at 11:45 AM 0 comments
  3. Back from a break.

    Tue, Jul 9, 2013 at 12:29 PM 3 comments
  4. Dilemma

    Mon, Apr 22, 2013 at 9:46 AM 4 comments
  5. Just fine!! Or not?

    Sat, Apr 6, 2013 at 5:37 PM 1 comment
  6. What to do?

    Fri, Apr 5, 2013 at 1:39 PM 2 comments
  7. the right thing?

    Mon, Mar 25, 2013 at 1:55 PM 4 comments
  8. Lost her

    Sat, Mar 9, 2013 at 5:22 AM 3 comments
  9. Chapter twelve,...

    Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 12:12 PM 2 comments
  10. Happy birthday Ryan!!

    Sat, Mar 2, 2013 at 2:45 AM 0 comments