Chapter three, Woke up this morning.

Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 10:56 AM By: Hazard90

This is the third part of my story
Read the second part HERE
The next day I woke up with the thought, this didn't happen to me. This isn't true, but when I checked my phone and read the Whatsapp messages I'm starting to realize that this is all true. I'm not going to the HMH, not going to see her enjoy on her kind of music, not going to be a part of this experience which might be the only one for the coming years. I AM NOT GOING TO BE THERE!!.....
Then my head just starts spinning and spinning, why is the first question that pops in my head, why is this happening and why did he ordered just 2 tickets while he knew that I was joining them, even willing to pay my own ticket. So I started asking her what was wrong, and nothing came out. Just bad luck and we could only order 2 tickets.... Yeah right. Something is fishy and I'm going to find out what.

The next one will be up Saturday the 26th at 15:00 UTC+1

  1. Hazard90 avatar

    On Wed, Jan 23, 2013 at 12:21 PM, Hazard90 said:

    You'll find out what happened this saturday!

    @victoria xoxo:
    No, he always hangs out with me, goes to sport events with me and does a lot of activities with his family and me.

  2. Victoria xoxo avatar

    On Wed, Jan 23, 2013 at 11:43 AM, Victoria xoxo said:

    Hmmn, that does sound strange...maybe her dad wasn't a fan of yours?

  3. FrankieBug avatar

    On Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 11:53 AM, FrankieBug said:

    i want to know what happens now! hahah

Hazard90’s Blogs

  1. Lack of inspiration....

    Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 1:37 AM 1 comment
  2. Back On track

    Mon, Aug 12, 2013 at 11:45 AM 0 comments
  3. Back from a break.

    Tue, Jul 9, 2013 at 12:29 PM 3 comments
  4. Dilemma

    Mon, Apr 22, 2013 at 9:46 AM 4 comments
  5. Just fine!! Or not?

    Sat, Apr 6, 2013 at 5:37 PM 1 comment
  6. What to do?

    Fri, Apr 5, 2013 at 1:39 PM 2 comments
  7. the right thing?

    Mon, Mar 25, 2013 at 1:55 PM 4 comments
  8. Lost her

    Sat, Mar 9, 2013 at 5:22 AM 3 comments
  9. Chapter twelve,...

    Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 12:12 PM 2 comments
  10. Happy birthday Ryan!!

    Sat, Mar 2, 2013 at 2:45 AM 0 comments