A long night

Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 5:35 PM By: Hazard90

So NB fans. I'm just posting a blog quickly.
Currently i'm driving around my country to deliver bread.
Off course i'm not driving and blogging at the same time!

Don't forget that tomorrow i'll be posting chapter 3!!
21:00 UCT+1

  1. michaelmockael avatar

    On Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 6:14 PM, michaelmockael said:

    :)

  2. michaelmockael avatar

    On Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 6:13 PM, michaelmockael said:

    M

Hazard90’s Blogs

  1. Lack of inspiration....

    Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 1:37 AM 1 comment
  2. Back On track

    Mon, Aug 12, 2013 at 11:45 AM 0 comments
  3. Back from a break.

    Tue, Jul 9, 2013 at 12:29 PM 3 comments
  4. Dilemma

    Mon, Apr 22, 2013 at 9:46 AM 4 comments
  5. Just fine!! Or not?

    Sat, Apr 6, 2013 at 5:37 PM 1 comment
  6. What to do?

    Fri, Apr 5, 2013 at 1:39 PM 2 comments
  7. the right thing?

    Mon, Mar 25, 2013 at 1:55 PM 4 comments
  8. Lost her

    Sat, Mar 9, 2013 at 5:22 AM 3 comments
  9. Chapter twelve,...

    Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 12:12 PM 2 comments
  10. Happy birthday Ryan!!

    Sat, Mar 2, 2013 at 2:45 AM 0 comments