Singing game

Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 1:04 AM By: Hazard90

Let's do a round from the singing game.
What does it mean?
I'll write the first line of a Nickelback song,
Another person continues with the next line from the song.
So i'll start off, Photograph

Look at this photograph

  1. Zsofi from hungary avatar

    On Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 4:17 AM, Zsofi from hungary said:

    We said someday we'd find out how it feels

  2. Hazard90 avatar

    On Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 8:00 AM, Hazard90 said:

    And sing along with every song we know

  3. rocker101 avatar

    On Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 5:12 AM, rocker101 said:

    We used to listen to the radio

  4. AleneDangara avatar

    On Sat, Jan 19, 2013 at 4:53 AM, AleneDangara said:

    They say somebody went and burned it down

  5. Hazard90 avatar

    On Fri, Jan 18, 2013 at 3:27 PM, Hazard90 said:

    The cops hated us hangin' out

  6. KrysKennedy25 avatar

    On Fri, Jan 18, 2013 at 2:25 PM, KrysKennedy25 said:

    blew every dollar that we ever made

  7. Hazard90 avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 11:57 AM, Hazard90 said:

    Remember the old arcade

  8. rocker101 avatar

    On Thu, Jan 17, 2013 at 11:01 AM, rocker101 said:

    goodbye, goodbye

  9. Hazard90 avatar

    On Wed, Jan 16, 2013 at 12:02 AM, Hazard90 said:

    It's hard to say it, time to say it

  10. littlelady4nier avatar

    On Tue, Jan 15, 2013 at 9:00 PM, littlelady4nier said:

    I had the photo album spread out on my bedroom floor

Hazard90’s Blogs

  1. Lack of inspiration....

    Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 1:37 AM 1 comment
  2. Back On track

    Mon, Aug 12, 2013 at 11:45 AM 0 comments
  3. Back from a break.

    Tue, Jul 9, 2013 at 12:29 PM 3 comments
  4. Dilemma

    Mon, Apr 22, 2013 at 9:46 AM 4 comments
  5. Just fine!! Or not?

    Sat, Apr 6, 2013 at 5:37 PM 1 comment
  6. What to do?

    Fri, Apr 5, 2013 at 1:39 PM 2 comments
  7. the right thing?

    Mon, Mar 25, 2013 at 1:55 PM 4 comments
  8. Lost her

    Sat, Mar 9, 2013 at 5:22 AM 3 comments
  9. Chapter twelve,...

    Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 12:12 PM 2 comments
  10. Happy birthday Ryan!!

    Sat, Mar 2, 2013 at 2:45 AM 0 comments