Surprise for my girlfriend

Tue, Jan 8, 2013 at 12:08 PM By: Hazard90

So i decided to go and post a blog.

What to Blog about did i think, well i can tell you all about my experience from my first concert Nickelback that my girlfriend and i've been to.
I will do it in multiple posts.
The chapters will contain some of the names of songs from Nickelback or Daughtry, since these where the acts who where playing there.
NOTICE
This event already happend, but i'm writing it like it is suppose to happen yet.
Give me a reaction if you like this idea and i hope i can interest some of you Nickelback fans out there!!
First part of my blog will be online Tuesday the 15th of January 21:00 UTC+1

Greetz,

Adjan

  1. littlelady4nier avatar

    On Thu, Jan 10, 2013 at 8:10 PM, littlelady4nier said:

    Sounds cool. Can't wait.

  2. Hazard90 avatar

    On Wed, Jan 9, 2013 at 10:18 AM, Hazard90 said:

    it's being worked on.
    Going to describe the preperation, work in progress, planning but also some of the negative shit i've been through. But also the sunny part of the concert!

  3. karolyte avatar

    On Wed, Jan 9, 2013 at 9:31 AM, karolyte said:

    I would love to read it ;))

Hazard90’s Blogs

  1. Lack of inspiration....

    Sat, Sep 21, 2013 at 1:37 AM 1 comment
  2. Back On track

    Mon, Aug 12, 2013 at 11:45 AM 0 comments
  3. Back from a break.

    Tue, Jul 9, 2013 at 12:29 PM 3 comments
  4. Dilemma

    Mon, Apr 22, 2013 at 9:46 AM 4 comments
  5. Just fine!! Or not?

    Sat, Apr 6, 2013 at 5:37 PM 1 comment
  6. What to do?

    Fri, Apr 5, 2013 at 1:39 PM 2 comments
  7. the right thing?

    Mon, Mar 25, 2013 at 1:55 PM 4 comments
  8. Lost her

    Sat, Mar 9, 2013 at 5:22 AM 3 comments
  9. Chapter twelve,...

    Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 12:12 PM 2 comments
  10. Happy birthday Ryan!!

    Sat, Mar 2, 2013 at 2:45 AM 0 comments