the hits tour setlist

Sun, Jul 21, 2013 at 2:08 PM By: NickelbackFan21

what songs do you guys want to be played at there shows? i want breathe, leader of men & hangnail

  1. Leiftm11 avatar

    On Tue, Nov 5, 2013 at 9:34 AM, Leiftm11 said:

    I hop your will play in Oslo: this menes war and metallica cover, sad but true :)

  2. Karen22 avatar

    On Sun, Jul 21, 2013 at 2:28 PM, Karen22 said:

    I hope they do all of them too !!
    :)

NickelbackFan21’s Blogs

  1. nickelback

    Tue, Jan 28, 2014 at 5:13 AM 0 comments
  2. The Final Countdown!!!

    Fri, Oct 11, 2013 at 7:39 AM 2 comments
  3. IF YOU HAD THE CHANCE...

    Thu, Aug 22, 2013 at 7:18 AM 4 comments
  4. photos

    Thu, Jul 25, 2013 at 7:05 AM 1 comment
  5. nickelback

    Mon, Jul 22, 2013 at 8:19 AM 5 comments
  6. concerts

    Sun, Jul 21, 2013 at 2:34 PM 1 comment
  7. the hits tour setlist

    Sun, Jul 21, 2013 at 2:08 PM 2 comments
  8. Chad kroeger when he...

    Mon, Jun 17, 2013 at 10:44 AM 3 comments
  9. Photograph

    Sat, Jun 15, 2013 at 3:46 AM 3 comments
  10. SKILLET

    Fri, Jun 14, 2013 at 8:44 AM 3 comments