Chad Black and white TO Color

Wed, Aug 8, 2012 at 9:25 PM By: DaltoGeraldin

Tell me in a comment if you like it :3


Add me on Facebook: www.facebook.com/NickelbackRoxx
Follow me on Tiwtter and Tumblr:
www.twitter.com/GeriDalto_NB
www.nickelback-world.tumblr.com

  1. Rebecca_Ann avatar

    On Wed, Dec 12, 2012 at 4:52 PM, Rebecca_Ann said:

    I really like that!

  2. DorotaBorowiec avatar

    On Thu, Nov 15, 2012 at 9:40 AM, DorotaBorowiec said:

    Oczy to ma zar?biste

DaltoGeraldin’s Blogs

  1. HATERS

    Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 9:30 PM 8 comments
  2. THANK YOU NICKELBACK

    Fri, Nov 30, 2012 at 5:59 PM 2 comments
  3. Nickelback Mexico.

    Sat, Nov 10, 2012 at 12:09 PM 0 comments
  4. HERE AND NOW'S...

    Sat, Nov 10, 2012 at 5:39 AM 2 comments
  5. MY NICKELBACK STORY.

    Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 10:28 AM 5 comments
  6. FANS LATINOS.

    Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 10:12 AM 1 comment
  7. Nickelback Edition

    Thu, Nov 8, 2012 at 2:03 PM 2 comments
  8. CHAD'08 B&W->COLOR

    Fri, Sep 14, 2012 at 8:07 PM 0 comments
  9. CONGRATS CHAD AND AVRIL

    Thu, Aug 23, 2012 at 3:00 PM 1 comment
  10. Chad Black and white...

    Wed, Aug 8, 2012 at 9:25 PM 2 comments