how does nickelback decide their tour places

Mon, Feb 11, 2013 at 3:09 PM By: penguin284

how are the tour concerts scheduled- i mean they have never been by me before, not even in my home states capital! makes me sad : '(

  1. FrankieBug avatar

    On Tue, Feb 12, 2013 at 3:34 AM, FrankieBug said:

    they've only been to scotland once but i was too young to go :( but it just means that i get to go away for the whole weekend to see them in England :D

  2. Hazard90 avatar

    On Mon, Feb 11, 2013 at 3:31 PM, Hazard90 said:

    I'm wondering as well!!

penguin284’s Blogs

  1. Anyone here Sherlock...

    Tue, Jul 2, 2013 at 12:53 PM 1 comment
  2. Hey Everyone! : )

    Sun, May 12, 2013 at 10:39 AM 1 comment
  3. Boooored

    Thu, May 9, 2013 at 8:16 AM 3 comments
  4. Why are haters so...

    Tue, May 7, 2013 at 8:29 AM 2 comments
  5. how does nickelback...

    Mon, Feb 11, 2013 at 3:09 PM 2 comments
  6. Happy Thanksgiving...

    Wed, Nov 21, 2012 at 10:45 AM 0 comments
  7. Why does the public...

    Tue, Nov 20, 2012 at 1:15 PM 0 comments
  8. Nickelback is amazingness

    Mon, Nov 19, 2012 at 10:40 AM 2 comments
  9. I Love Nickelback, how...

    Sun, Nov 18, 2012 at 7:02 AM 0 comments