About

Keepin this short: Yay Nickelback!

Recent Blogs

  1. Anyone here Sherlock...

    Tue, Jul 2, 2013 at 12:53 PM 1 comment
  2. Hey Everyone! : )

    Sun, May 12, 2013 at 10:39 AM 1 comment
  3. Boooored

    Thu, May 9, 2013 at 8:16 AM 3 comments
  4. Why are haters so...

    Tue, May 7, 2013 at 8:29 AM 2 comments
  5. how does nickelback...

    Mon, Feb 11, 2013 at 3:09 PM 2 comments
  6. Happy Thanksgiving...

    Wed, Nov 21, 2012 at 10:45 AM 0 comments
  7. Why does the public...

    Tue, Nov 20, 2012 at 1:15 PM 0 comments
  8. Nickelback is amazingness

    Mon, Nov 19, 2012 at 10:40 AM 2 comments
  9. I Love Nickelback, how...

    Sun, Nov 18, 2012 at 7:02 AM 0 comments
  1. penguin284 avatar

    On Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 9:43 AM, penguin284 said:

    NICKELBACK IS SOO AMAZING!!!!

  2. penguin284 avatar

    On Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 9:42 AM, penguin284 said:

    I love Nickelback!!!!!

  3. penguin284 avatar

    On Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 9:42 AM, penguin284 said:

    Nickelback is awesome!!!! Right?!!!!!! Of Course they are!!!!

  4. penguin284 avatar

    On Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 9:41 AM, penguin284 said:

    I loooooooooooooooooove Nickelback. I have a lot of their songs. They are amazing!!!! : )

penguin284

Last login: 11 days ago
penguin284 avatar

penguin284 is a female Average Teenager from Fort Dodge, IA . She has been member of this site for 17 months.

So far penguin284 has earned 1,354pts and has 768 views!

Friends

matt (ctrl) avatar
wade(ctrl) avatar
KylianV avatar
Caio Joshua avatar
DK devilplayground avatar
ChadRyan avatar
nickelbackis#1 avatar
Cassie*H avatar
Wilson Moura avatar
Goran Nickelback avatar

Recent Forum Activity

    There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.