Chad's "New" Look

Wed, Nov 23, 2011 at 11:37 AM By: Jules7521

I nearly fell out of my chair watching the Kimmy Kimmel Live Videos :( What happened to Chad's look? lol Wow talk about excessive manscaping!! Bring back the rugged handsome look!

  1. Jaden avatar

    On Fri, Apr 4, 2014 at 7:37 AM, Jaden said:

    I agree, Chad was so much hotter that way... rugged and handsome is a great look for you. Did your new wife have anything to do with that hair cut? lol!

  2. rose abbott avatar

    On Sun, Mar 16, 2014 at 1:28 PM, rose abbott said:

    I think it makes him look hotter ( that's way he's with avril lavigne ) x

  3. NickelbackFan21 avatar

    On Tue, Jan 28, 2014 at 5:14 AM, NickelbackFan21 said:

    he should go back ntom having long hair

  4. celest avatar

    On Mon, Nov 25, 2013 at 11:57 AM, celest said:

    Either way looks good

  5. Tez avatar

    On Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 1:03 PM, Tez said:

    Love him either way x

  6. Martex avatar

    On Wed, Aug 21, 2013 at 3:03 AM, Martex said:

    I love this new look, I think that he's better

  7. Flor93 avatar

    On Sat, Aug 17, 2013 at 8:59 AM, Flor93 said:

    I loved him with longer hair!!! But anyway this look isn't bad either :) If he likes it and Avril as well haha, then I like it too!

  8. stefa avatar

    On Wed, Aug 14, 2013 at 2:49 AM, stefa said:

    From all the hairstyles Chad's had in the last years, I like this one best :)

  9. Thay avatar

    On Wed, Jul 31, 2013 at 3:49 PM, Thay said:

    I liked his new (or old now, lol) look. :P

  10. Clair Winchester avatar

    On Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 7:13 PM, Clair Winchester said:

    I think Chad looks awesome! He always has and always will. :) He said his mom likes it better shorter, so he went with it.

Jules7521’s Blogs

  1. Chad's "New" Look

    Wed, Nov 23, 2011 at 11:37 AM 130 comments