Music

Sat, Dec 31, 2011 at 8:20 AM By: Emi-Chan

Okay, so a bunch of my friends and I love NB, but they aren't the only artists out there. We also love the Black Veil Brides and punk rock. But, NB Is one of our favorites and I couldn't believe that they're Canadian and the band has been "alive" since 1995! Before I was born!! Crazy, right? Well, that's something for you, huh?
Happy Listening,
Emi-Chan

  1. Sophie avatar

    On Tue, Jan 3, 2012 at 4:54 PM, Sophie said:

    We got some of the best bands in the world in Canada...Rush, Simple Plan and of course, the best of all...NICKELBACK !!!

  2. Hitashy avatar

    On Sun, Jan 1, 2012 at 4:54 PM, Hitashy said:

    lol ur right but u have 2 admit NB is like 1 of the greatest bands in the worl abd remember black veil brides only sing 1 gener or 2 NB sings eoghther naughty songs, lovely songs , tough, hard, or eaven inspiring songs their aosome

Emi-Chan’s Blogs

  1. The Longest Vacation

    Sat, Oct 6, 2012 at 5:31 AM 1 comment
  2. Ger-Blah

    Mon, Jun 4, 2012 at 4:41 AM 0 comments
  3. 'Sup Homies?

    Thu, May 17, 2012 at 4:44 AM 0 comments
  4. Morning Animals

    Wed, May 2, 2012 at 4:38 AM 0 comments
  5. Do Something

    Tue, Apr 17, 2012 at 4:39 AM 0 comments
  6. It's Been A While, Huh?

    Wed, Jan 25, 2012 at 8:37 AM 0 comments
  7. Music

    Sat, Dec 31, 2011 at 8:20 AM 2 comments
  8. LOVE IT!!!

    Mon, Dec 26, 2011 at 10:31 AM 0 comments