I'm desperate

Sun, Aug 11, 2013 at 6:56 PM By: Clair Winchester

I really want the Rockstar t-shirt before school starts on Sep. 3rd.Sorry if I post stupid things no one cares about. I'm just really desperate for points!

  1. littlelady4nier avatar

    On Mon, Aug 12, 2013 at 11:13 AM, littlelady4nier said:

    easy, stupid way to earn points is the counting game blog... just count up

  2. Kylian avatar

    On Mon, Aug 12, 2013 at 8:16 AM, Kylian said:

    That Rockstar shirt is awesome, but I am not a girl.
    You don't post stupid things ;)
    My birthday is on September 3rd :D

  3. ChadRyan avatar

    On Mon, Aug 12, 2013 at 8:05 AM, ChadRyan said:

    It's okay. You can get enough points easily. you have lots of time =)
    I think everyone is okay when you post "stupid" things just to earn points. I did the same XD

  4. michaelmockael avatar

    On Mon, Aug 12, 2013 at 5:29 AM, michaelmockael said:

    :)

  5. michaelmockael avatar

    On Mon, Aug 12, 2013 at 5:29 AM, michaelmockael said:

    :)

  6. michaelmockael avatar

    On Mon, Aug 12, 2013 at 5:28 AM, michaelmockael said:

    :)

  7. michaelmockael avatar

    On Mon, Aug 12, 2013 at 5:28 AM, michaelmockael said:

    It should help

  8. michaelmockael avatar

    On Mon, Aug 12, 2013 at 5:28 AM, michaelmockael said:

    Comment on people's blogs and be active more

Clair Winchester’s Blogs

  1. fkjlsgfjskfh

    Tue, Sep 3, 2013 at 2:19 PM 7 comments
  2. Follow You Home

    Sun, Sep 1, 2013 at 8:54 PM 1 comment
  3. Is it True?!

    Fri, Aug 30, 2013 at 3:48 PM 6 comments
  4. I Wish

    Thu, Aug 29, 2013 at 6:53 PM 4 comments
  5. One last run

    Wed, Aug 28, 2013 at 7:27 PM 7 comments
  6. Freshman

    Tue, Aug 27, 2013 at 4:55 PM 2 comments
  7. Cowboy Hat

    Mon, Aug 26, 2013 at 2:45 PM 1 comment
  8. Today

    Sun, Aug 25, 2013 at 5:52 PM 6 comments
  9. Points... Part 2?

    Sat, Aug 24, 2013 at 4:16 PM 3 comments
  10. High School: Part 2

    Thu, Aug 22, 2013 at 2:41 PM 0 comments