If everyone cared

Fri, Jan 4, 2013 at 11:59 AM By: NickelbackFan21

From underneath the trees, we watch the sky
Confusing stars for satellites
I never dreamed that you'd be mine
But here we are, we're here tonight

Singing Amen, I, I'm alive
Singing Amen, I, I'm alive

If everyone cared and nobody cried
If everyone loved and nobody lied
If everyone shared and swallowed their pride
Then we'd see the day when nobody died

And I'm singing

Amen I, Amen I, I'm alive
Amen I, Amen I, Amen I, I'm alive

And in the air the fireflies
Our only light in paradise
We'll show the world they were wrong
And teach them all to sing along

Singing Amen, I, I'm alive
Singing Amen, I, I'm alive
(I'm alive)

And as we lie beneath the stars
We realize how small we are
If they could love like you and me
Imagine what the world could be

If everyone cared and nobody cried
If everyone loved and nobody lied
If everyone shared and swallowed their pride
Then we'd see the day when nobody died
When nobody died...

We'd see the day, we'd see the day
When nobody died
We'd see the day, we'd see the day
When nobody died
We'd see the day when nobody died

  1. FrankieBug avatar

    On Sat, Jan 5, 2013 at 3:28 AM, FrankieBug said:

    This song is totally awesome!! :)

NickelbackFan21’s Blogs

  1. Hero

    Mon, Feb 4, 2013 at 2:41 AM 4 comments
  2. Nickelback

    Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 1:48 PM 5 comments
  3. Trying Not To Love You

    Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 1:42 AM 7 comments
  4. If everyone cared

    Fri, Jan 4, 2013 at 11:59 AM 1 comment
  5. chad kroeger in a thong

    Thu, Jan 3, 2013 at 5:30 AM 4 comments
  6. Lullaby

    Wed, Jan 2, 2013 at 2:53 PM 0 comments
  7. someday

    Sun, Dec 30, 2012 at 3:19 AM 2 comments
  8. How You Remind Me

    Sat, Dec 29, 2012 at 8:27 AM 4 comments
  9. Figured You Out!

    Thu, Dec 27, 2012 at 2:21 PM 3 comments
  10. SOMETHING IN YOUR MOUTH!

    Thu, Dec 27, 2012 at 2:03 PM 0 comments