Music Video

Sun, Feb 10, 2013 at 5:52 PM By: Rock And Roll Babe

does ANYONE know if i used one of Nickelback's songs in a music video im making a school project thing would that be like breaching and copyrights at all??? <3 \m/

  1. Rock And Roll Babe avatar

    On Tue, Feb 12, 2013 at 2:32 PM, Rock And Roll Babe said:

    Sweet as :) thanks guys <3

  2. littlelady4nier avatar

    On Mon, Feb 11, 2013 at 2:33 PM, littlelady4nier said:

    I've done it before and it was fine, I think it's all good as long as you don't publish it or make a profit

  3. luke94 avatar

    On Mon, Feb 11, 2013 at 12:41 PM, luke94 said:

    i think as long as you say the song was created by nickelback then you should be fine because then you arent claiming it as your own

  4. FrankieBug avatar

    On Mon, Feb 11, 2013 at 4:10 AM, FrankieBug said:

    i doubt it but just ask your teacher to see if they know :)

  5. Hazard90 avatar

    On Sun, Feb 10, 2013 at 10:29 PM, Hazard90 said:

    Don't think you break it.
    As long as you keep it to yourself and school and don't publish it it's good.
    I think... Hihi

Rock And Roll Babe’s Blogs

  1. Twice your age...

    Thu, Feb 20, 2014 at 10:30 PM 0 comments
  2. NEW CD!?!?

    Sat, Feb 8, 2014 at 3:05 AM 4 comments
  3. Surround Sound +...

    Wed, Dec 11, 2013 at 4:48 PM 1 comment
  4. HAPPY BIRTHDAY...

    Fri, Nov 15, 2013 at 5:05 PM 0 comments
  5. NEVER GONNA BE ALONE

    Tue, Apr 30, 2013 at 9:38 PM 7 comments
  6. If Today Was Your Last...

    Mon, Mar 18, 2013 at 6:34 PM 6 comments
  7. #Contest Idea

    Tue, Mar 12, 2013 at 4:38 PM 0 comments
  8. Nickelback's Tour

    Mon, Mar 11, 2013 at 2:30 AM 0 comments
  9. HAPPY BIRTHDAY RP

    Sun, Mar 3, 2013 at 2:54 PM 1 comment
  10. HAPPY BIRTHDAY

    Mon, Feb 18, 2013 at 2:56 PM 4 comments