Nickelbackk

Sat, Jan 5, 2013 at 4:14 AM By: Rock And Roll Babe

hands down favourite band. love their music. love their songs, Daniel has made me wanna go by a drum set. electric guitars always wanted one. singing? cant do it for shit but it doesnt me singing in my room whilst blasting 'gotta get me some'. <3 \m/

  1. No one has commented yet.

Rock And Roll Babe’s Blogs

  1. Twice your age...

    Thu, Feb 20, 2014 at 10:30 PM 0 comments
  2. NEW CD!?!?

    Sat, Feb 8, 2014 at 3:05 AM 4 comments
  3. Surround Sound +...

    Wed, Dec 11, 2013 at 4:48 PM 1 comment
  4. HAPPY BIRTHDAY...

    Fri, Nov 15, 2013 at 5:05 PM 0 comments
  5. NEVER GONNA BE ALONE

    Tue, Apr 30, 2013 at 9:38 PM 7 comments
  6. If Today Was Your Last...

    Mon, Mar 18, 2013 at 6:34 PM 6 comments
  7. #Contest Idea

    Tue, Mar 12, 2013 at 4:38 PM 0 comments
  8. Nickelback's Tour

    Mon, Mar 11, 2013 at 2:30 AM 0 comments
  9. HAPPY BIRTHDAY RP

    Sun, Mar 3, 2013 at 2:54 PM 1 comment
  10. HAPPY BIRTHDAY

    Mon, Feb 18, 2013 at 2:56 PM 4 comments