About

There are 3 things I love. Photography. Summer. Nickelback.
Rock and Roll Forever.
3

Recent Blogs

  1. Twice your age...

    Thu, Feb 20, 2014 at 10:30 PM 0 comments
  2. NEW CD!?!?

    Sat, Feb 8, 2014 at 3:05 AM 4 comments
  3. Surround Sound +...

    Wed, Dec 11, 2013 at 4:48 PM 1 comment
  4. HAPPY BIRTHDAY...

    Fri, Nov 15, 2013 at 5:05 PM 0 comments
  5. NEVER GONNA BE ALONE

    Tue, Apr 30, 2013 at 9:38 PM 7 comments
  6. If Today Was Your Last...

    Mon, Mar 18, 2013 at 6:34 PM 6 comments
  7. #Contest Idea

    Tue, Mar 12, 2013 at 4:38 PM 0 comments
  8. Nickelback's Tour

    Mon, Mar 11, 2013 at 2:30 AM 0 comments
  9. HAPPY BIRTHDAY RP

    Sun, Mar 3, 2013 at 2:54 PM 1 comment
  10. HAPPY BIRTHDAY

    Mon, Feb 18, 2013 at 2:56 PM 4 comments
  1. Rock And Roll Babe avatar

    On Sat, Jan 5, 2013 at 4:09 AM, Rock And Roll Babe said:

    Nickelback is Amazing. That is all. Xx

Rock And Roll Babe

Last login: 39 hours ago
Rock And Roll Babe avatar

Rock And Roll Babe is a female Full time babe. from Australia . She has been member of this site for 20 months.

So far Rock And Roll Babe has earned 1,481pts and has 2751 views!

Friends

wade(ctrl) avatar
Sandro95 avatar
Rhaniel avatar
Vicky Mueller avatar
KylianV avatar
Ashley27 avatar
CODEZ01 avatar
Joshua Adair avatar
IEliTez avatar
kerry_tomlins avatar

Recent Forum Activity