2013 is approaching :P

Sun, Dec 30, 2012 at 2:16 PM By: Zezza

I hate timezones xD I think it's confusing! But anyway, I don't know what time, or even what year it is where you are xD In Sweden it's the 30th of December 2012 and the time is 11:13 PM.

So tomorrow I'm celebrating New Years Eve with some friends! We are going to be six fifteen year old girls home alone! It will be epic xD
It's the first New Years Eve that I celebrate with my parents :P
Anyway, I'm really looking forward to that!

What are your plans for New Years Eve? :)

  1. No one has commented yet.

Zezza’s Blogs

  1. Happy Birthday Chad!...

    Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 6:08 AM 1 comment
  2. Best Birthday Present...

    Tue, May 7, 2013 at 12:50 PM 6 comments
  3. Convincing my parents...

    Thu, Mar 14, 2013 at 1:59 PM 4 comments
  4. Trying to convince my...

    Tue, Mar 12, 2013 at 8:40 AM 3 comments
  5. My Nickelback Story

    Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 10:26 AM 9 comments
  6. Favourite Lyric?

    Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 9:13 AM 9 comments
  7. 2013 is approaching :P

    Sun, Dec 30, 2012 at 2:16 PM 0 comments
  8. I had an awesome...

    Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 6:42 AM 2 comments
  9. Merry Chistmas!

    Sun, Dec 23, 2012 at 11:57 AM 2 comments
  10. I survived! :P

    Sat, Dec 22, 2012 at 8:49 AM 2 comments