Laughed so hard at this!

Sun, Dec 2, 2012 at 8:55 AM By: Zezza

It's probably not as fun as I thought xD But I laughed so much I almost cried xD

[url=http://9gag.com/gag/5974580]http://9gag.com/gag/5974580

  1. offline avatar

    On Wed, Jan 30, 2013 at 11:32 AM, offline said:

    first view: o.O
    second view: :DDDD

    it's verry funny^^ (:

  2. rocker101 avatar

    On Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 8:16 AM, rocker101 said:

    hehehe XD Thanks for sharing this. It's really funny when your hyper on chocolate!

  3. Sophie avatar

    On Sun, Dec 2, 2012 at 6:59 PM, Sophie said:

    It should be really funny when you're drunk!!! ;-)

Zezza’s Blogs

  1. Happy Birthday Chad!...

    Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 6:08 AM 1 comment
  2. Best Birthday Present...

    Tue, May 7, 2013 at 12:50 PM 6 comments
  3. Convincing my parents...

    Thu, Mar 14, 2013 at 1:59 PM 4 comments
  4. Trying to convince my...

    Tue, Mar 12, 2013 at 8:40 AM 3 comments
  5. My Nickelback Story

    Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 10:26 AM 9 comments
  6. Favourite Lyric?

    Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 9:13 AM 9 comments
  7. 2013 is approaching :P

    Sun, Dec 30, 2012 at 2:16 PM 0 comments
  8. I had an awesome...

    Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 6:42 AM 2 comments
  9. Merry Chistmas!

    Sun, Dec 23, 2012 at 11:57 AM 2 comments
  10. I survived! :P

    Sat, Dec 22, 2012 at 8:49 AM 2 comments