When are you extra happy Nickelback exists?

Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 10:29 AM By: Zezza

When are you extra happy Nickelback exists? In which situations do you really need a Nickelback song?

For me it's right at this moment, when I'm studying for a exam on the second world war! Helps alot with awesome music ;)

  1. RockByLily avatar

    On Thu, Dec 6, 2012 at 1:28 PM, RockByLily said:

    I like hearing them at every moment, there are always songs that can pick you up, or if I wan't to cry they can help me while I whine the lyrics hehe ^^

  2. Zezza avatar

    On Thu, Nov 15, 2012 at 5:42 AM, Zezza said:

    Daniela: That's true! ;)

  3. Daniela Medeiros avatar

    On Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 2:43 PM, Daniela Medeiros said:

    All the time!! Because no matter the situation, you can always remember a NB song to be your soundtrack! :)

  4. rocker101 avatar

    On Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 10:32 AM, rocker101 said:

    Same. Nickelback always helps me revise.

Zezza’s Blogs

  1. Happy Birthday Chad!...

    Sun, Nov 17, 2013 at 6:08 AM 1 comment
  2. Best Birthday Present...

    Tue, May 7, 2013 at 12:50 PM 6 comments
  3. Convincing my parents...

    Thu, Mar 14, 2013 at 1:59 PM 4 comments
  4. Trying to convince my...

    Tue, Mar 12, 2013 at 8:40 AM 3 comments
  5. My Nickelback Story

    Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 10:26 AM 9 comments
  6. Favourite Lyric?

    Fri, Jan 11, 2013 at 9:13 AM 9 comments
  7. 2013 is approaching :P

    Sun, Dec 30, 2012 at 2:16 PM 0 comments
  8. I had an awesome...

    Tue, Dec 25, 2012 at 6:42 AM 2 comments
  9. Merry Chistmas!

    Sun, Dec 23, 2012 at 11:57 AM 2 comments
  10. I survived! :P

    Sat, Dec 22, 2012 at 8:49 AM 2 comments