chad's hair style

Fri, Jan 20, 2012 at 7:55 AM By: Mera

I love his new hair style :) He looks sexy ;)

  1. rockgirl avatar

    On Sun, Jul 15, 2012 at 1:12 PM, rockgirl said:

    I think a middle thing between long and short would be the best ;)

  2. lindavandoorn avatar

    On Wed, Apr 4, 2012 at 10:08 AM, lindavandoorn said:

    O, no way. This short haircut makes him so 'regular'. I prefer the long version and hope he will let it grow back on.

  3. Mera avatar

    On Tue, Jan 24, 2012 at 5:38 AM, Mera said:

    I hope he keeps his hair short :D

  4. AmberAllen avatar

    On Mon, Jan 23, 2012 at 5:51 PM, AmberAllen said:

    I agree with you . he is so damn sexy. he should have cut it a long time ago.

Mera’s Blogs

  1. my ticket

    Sat, Apr 21, 2012 at 11:16 AM 2 comments
  2. Tour dates

    Tue, Mar 20, 2012 at 11:22 AM 2 comments
  3. Lullaby video

    Fri, Mar 9, 2012 at 8:53 AM 8 comments
  4. video .)

    Sat, Mar 3, 2012 at 5:28 AM 2 comments
  5. new video shoot

    Sun, Jan 29, 2012 at 8:00 AM 3 comments
  6. chad's hair style

    Fri, Jan 20, 2012 at 7:55 AM 4 comments
  7. Here and Now

    Mon, Jan 16, 2012 at 10:36 AM 0 comments
  8. Album

    Sat, Jan 14, 2012 at 11:19 AM 1 comment
  9. Concert

    Mon, Jan 9, 2012 at 10:51 AM 0 comments
  10. Nickelback Konzert

    Mon, Jan 9, 2012 at 5:42 AM 0 comments