.

Sun, Feb 12, 2012 at 3:52 AM By: AleneDangara

Creating a barrier against humanity and crying in loneliness

  1. AleneDangara avatar

    On Thu, Mar 15, 2012 at 7:48 AM, AleneDangara said:

    Thank you! Is good to hear that someone is in my same situation, I already listen to Lullaby, I really love that song! Thank you very much!

  2. Sophie avatar

    On Mon, Feb 13, 2012 at 8:08 AM, Sophie said:

    If there's something wrong in your life or if something bad happens and you don't think you could past through it, you should not keep it inside because it could break your entire life. Talk to someone. You'll see that you're not alone and maybe it will give you courage and confidence to pass over it!.... you could even listen to "Lullaby", it will not clear your problem but it will make you cry, laugh, feel better and feel that you're not the only one in this situation. HOLD ON ! ;-)

  3. Niki1994 avatar

    On Mon, Feb 13, 2012 at 1:55 AM, Niki1994 said:

    aww that's not good :(
    what's making you upset?? x

AleneDangara’s Blogs

  1. Some help

    Wed, Jul 31, 2013 at 4:17 PM 0 comments
  2. Thanks!

    Sat, Jan 19, 2013 at 4:52 AM 6 comments
  3. Broken

    Tue, May 22, 2012 at 2:38 PM 7 comments
  4. NICKELBACK IN EUROPE!

    Wed, Apr 18, 2012 at 9:15 AM 0 comments
  5. Holiday

    Tue, Apr 3, 2012 at 11:02 AM 0 comments
  6. Feelin' way too damn good

    Sun, Mar 25, 2012 at 9:45 AM 2 comments
  7. .

    Sun, Feb 12, 2012 at 3:52 AM 3 comments
  8. Photograph

    Sun, Feb 5, 2012 at 2:14 PM 0 comments