Nickelback is now in 5th on billboard top 200

Mon, Dec 12, 2011 at 2:55 PM By: Daniela Medeiros

Hey people, let's raise it up, they were on 2nd, they must be the #1!! Who didn't buy #HereAndNow yet, hurry up!! c'mom!!

  1. luke94 avatar

    On Mon, Feb 11, 2013 at 12:47 PM, luke94 said:

    i bought my copy a week after it was released

  2. MarcosAlberto avatar

    On Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 4:46 PM, MarcosAlberto said:

    5th only? puttin me on

  3. Rebecca_Ann avatar

    On Fri, Dec 14, 2012 at 9:55 PM, Rebecca_Ann said:

    :)

  4. juliana souza avatar

    On Tue, Dec 4, 2012 at 4:08 PM, juliana souza said:

    esse cd e otimo

  5. Paulo Henrique avatar

    On Thu, Dec 15, 2011 at 8:19 AM, Paulo Henrique said:

    My album "Here and Now" is coming !!!

Daniela Medeiros’s Blogs

  1. Merry Xmas!!

    Mon, Dec 24, 2012 at 4:24 PM 0 comments
  2. Ei Brasileiros, se vcs...

    Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 3:02 PM 9 comments
  3. Happy birthday Chad!!...

    Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 2:38 PM 3 comments
  4. Do you recognize this...

    Tue, May 22, 2012 at 11:34 AM 4 comments
  5. Twitter accounts that...

    Tue, Feb 14, 2012 at 10:53 AM 3 comments
  6. Happy new year!!

    Sat, Dec 31, 2011 at 2:37 PM 3 comments
  7. I've found a picture...

    Wed, Dec 28, 2011 at 3:52 PM 4 comments
  8. I had a happy birthday!!

    Tue, Dec 27, 2011 at 3:21 AM 1 comment
  9. Nickelback is now in...

    Mon, Dec 12, 2011 at 2:55 PM 5 comments
  10. Bruce, the cat!

    Thu, Dec 1, 2011 at 8:25 AM 6 comments