Chad, This song describes what I feel about you!

Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 6:21 PM By: AshleyPurdyFan

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Sfn1q4Iw1s&feature=related (hope this is shows up.) I would like to thank you Chad for introducing me to this band! This song describes what I feel about you and what it's like when you're not here with me. (songs called "Without You" by My Darkest Days if it don't show)

  1. littlelady4nier avatar

    On Sun, Jan 20, 2013 at 11:48 PM, littlelady4nier said:

    MDD are amazing! Sucks about Sal, though

  2. MarcosAlberto avatar

    On Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 4:28 PM, MarcosAlberto said:

    wow

  3. Hesher avatar

    On Sat, Nov 10, 2012 at 12:13 PM, Hesher said:

    cute

AshleyPurdyFan’s Blogs

  1. Mortician's Daughter

    Sat, Nov 10, 2012 at 9:30 AM 0 comments
  2. Black Veil Brides!!!!!!

    Sat, Nov 3, 2012 at 5:04 PM 2 comments
  3. Bored out of my mind...

    Sun, Oct 28, 2012 at 3:45 PM 2 comments
  4. It's been busy!!!

    Sat, Oct 6, 2012 at 6:14 PM 1 comment
  5. A sneak peak @ BVB!!!!!

    Fri, Sep 21, 2012 at 4:52 PM 1 comment
  6. NEW BAND!!

    Fri, Aug 31, 2012 at 10:10 AM 7 comments
  7. Chad the "E" Word?!??!?!

    Wed, Aug 22, 2012 at 8:13 AM 12 comments
  8. Cyberbullying is.....

    Thu, Aug 16, 2012 at 6:55 PM 4 comments
  9. Chad, This song...

    Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 6:21 PM 3 comments
  10. Chad... Chad.......

    Wed, Aug 15, 2012 at 10:24 AM 7 comments