Fave Song

Fri, Mar 15, 2013 at 3:12 PM By: Jade Oreos

What's your favorite Nickelback song? Mine is Everything I Wanna Do

  1. aussiefan avatar

    On Mon, Mar 18, 2013 at 5:53 AM, aussiefan said:

    Far away

  2. FrankieBug avatar

    On Sun, Mar 17, 2013 at 10:11 AM, FrankieBug said:

    all of them!! :P

  3. nickelbackis#1 avatar

    On Sun, Mar 17, 2013 at 9:52 AM, nickelbackis#1 said:

    if everyone cared is the 1st then if today was your last day is my 2nd then when we stand together is my 3rd

  4. karolyte avatar

    On Sun, Mar 17, 2013 at 4:49 AM, karolyte said:

    I have several - Lullaby, If today was your last day and Trying not to love you

  5. littlelady4nier avatar

    On Sat, Mar 16, 2013 at 1:56 PM, littlelady4nier said:

    As of late, my favourite has been "Someone That You're With"

  6. Kylian avatar

    On Sat, Mar 16, 2013 at 5:44 AM, Kylian said:

    I can't choose: If Today Was Your Last Day, Savin' Me, Gotta Be Somebody or When We Stand Together. But these songs are my favorite

Jade Oreos’s Blogs

  1. Congrats!!

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 11:58 PM 3 comments
  2. Nickelback Trivia 3

    Tue, Jun 11, 2013 at 11:03 AM 4 comments
  3. Trivia 2

    Sat, Apr 6, 2013 at 5:07 PM 4 comments
  4. Trivia

    Mon, Apr 1, 2013 at 12:05 PM 5 comments
  5. First Concert?

    Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 2:34 PM 3 comments
  6. Fave Song

    Fri, Mar 15, 2013 at 3:12 PM 6 comments
  7. Most Inappropriate...

    Fri, Mar 1, 2013 at 9:23 AM 3 comments
  8. Have You Heard This?

    Sat, Feb 9, 2013 at 6:16 PM 1 comment
  9. How Much and Hard Do...

    Wed, Feb 6, 2013 at 3:14 PM 4 comments
  10. Rockstar

    Fri, Feb 1, 2013 at 1:59 PM 6 comments