Most Inappropriate Nickelback Song/Lyric

Fri, Mar 1, 2013 at 9:23 AM By: Jade Oreos

Nickelback is so inappropriate, but they rock. In your opinion what is the most dirty thing that Nickelback has said in a song? I would have to say the entire song of S.E.X.

  1. TonkaNB avatar

    On Tue, Mar 12, 2013 at 7:25 AM, TonkaNB said:

    And
    You're so much cooler when you never pull it out
    'Cause you look so much cuter with something in your mouth

    hehe :D

  2. littlelady4nier avatar

    On Thu, Mar 7, 2013 at 11:45 PM, littlelady4nier said:

    Either the song "Figured you out" or the song "Next go round"

  3. FrankieBug avatar

    On Sun, Mar 3, 2013 at 2:27 AM, FrankieBug said:

    Midnight queen when he sings "she's gonna lick my pistol clean" haha

Jade Oreos’s Blogs

  1. Congrats!!

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 11:58 PM 3 comments
  2. Nickelback Trivia 3

    Tue, Jun 11, 2013 at 11:03 AM 4 comments
  3. Trivia 2

    Sat, Apr 6, 2013 at 5:07 PM 4 comments
  4. Trivia

    Mon, Apr 1, 2013 at 12:05 PM 5 comments
  5. First Concert?

    Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 2:34 PM 3 comments
  6. Fave Song

    Fri, Mar 15, 2013 at 3:12 PM 6 comments
  7. Most Inappropriate...

    Fri, Mar 1, 2013 at 9:23 AM 3 comments
  8. Have You Heard This?

    Sat, Feb 9, 2013 at 6:16 PM 1 comment
  9. How Much and Hard Do...

    Wed, Feb 6, 2013 at 3:14 PM 4 comments
  10. Rockstar

    Fri, Feb 1, 2013 at 1:59 PM 6 comments