Favorite Nickelback Song Lyric

Sat, Jan 26, 2013 at 8:54 PM By: Jade Oreos

I adore Nickelback, I love every song. My favorite song by Nickelback is Everything I Wanna Do but my favorite song lyric from them is a tie between "I know the feeling of finding yourself stuck out on the ledge, and there ain't no healing from cutting yourself with the jagged edge" and "He said that each day's a gift and not a given right". What's your favorite line from a Nickelback song?

  1. FrankieBug avatar

    On Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 3:17 AM, FrankieBug said:

    I know its a bit dirty but i like Midnight Queen and when he sings "she's gonna lick my pistol clean"

  2. Hazard90 avatar

    On Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 1:40 AM, Hazard90 said:

    Time is going by, so much faster then i

  3. littlelady4nier avatar

    On Sat, Jan 26, 2013 at 10:48 PM, littlelady4nier said:

    Stop thinking about the easy way out, there's no need to go and blow the candle out

Jade Oreos’s Blogs

  1. Congrats!!

    Wed, Jul 3, 2013 at 11:58 PM 3 comments
  2. Nickelback Trivia 3

    Tue, Jun 11, 2013 at 11:03 AM 4 comments
  3. Trivia 2

    Sat, Apr 6, 2013 at 5:07 PM 4 comments
  4. Trivia

    Mon, Apr 1, 2013 at 12:05 PM 5 comments
  5. First Concert?

    Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 2:34 PM 3 comments
  6. Fave Song

    Fri, Mar 15, 2013 at 3:12 PM 6 comments
  7. Most Inappropriate...

    Fri, Mar 1, 2013 at 9:23 AM 3 comments
  8. Have You Heard This?

    Sat, Feb 9, 2013 at 6:16 PM 1 comment
  9. How Much and Hard Do...

    Wed, Feb 6, 2013 at 3:14 PM 4 comments
  10. Rockstar

    Fri, Feb 1, 2013 at 1:59 PM 6 comments